Sermons

Active filter: Series: Acts (x)
Acts part 40: The Gospel Divides (13:41-52)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Jason Mitchell on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 39: Into Asia Minor (13:13-41)
(Part of the Acts series).
Adobe Acrobat
Speaker Neil and Dean Trollip on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 38: Movement and Magic (13:1-12)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Jaret Zepeda on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 37: The Gentiles - An EVEN BIGGER deal than we think!
(Part of the Acts series).
Adobe Acrobat
Speaker Neil Trollip on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 36: I am god (12:19-24)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Marc Jackow on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 35: Nothing can stop God (12:1-19)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Jason Mitchell on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 34 - The Church in Antioch (11:19-30)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Jaret Zepeda on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 33: Gentiles - A Really Big Deal (ch 10)
(Part of the Acts series).
Adobe Acrobat
Speaker Neil Trollip on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 31: Effective Personal Ministry (9:32-43)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Jason Mitchell on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 30: Fear and Comfort (9:26-31)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Luvuyo Manjo on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).