Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Jaret Luna (x)
Restoration through God's Family
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Speaker Jaret Luna on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 27: The Conversion of Saul (9:1-19)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Jaret Luna on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 25: The Gospel Spreads (8:1-25)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Jaret Luna on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 22: Stephen's Death (7:51-60)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Jaret Luna on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 19: Full of the Holy Spirit (6:8-15)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Jaret Luna on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 16: Spirit of Obedience (5:12-29)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Jaret Luna on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Light of the World
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Speaker Jaret Luna on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 10: Blessing of Repentance (3:12-26)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Jaret Luna on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Youth led service: Identity
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Speaker Jaret Luna on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts Part 6: The First Sermon (2:14-41)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Jaret Luna on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).