Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Jaret Zepeda (x)
Series: Miscellaneous (4), Acts (12), By my Spirit (1).
Date: 2018 (6), 2019 (11)
Acts part 50: Aroused by Idols (17:16-34)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Jaret Zepeda on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Speaker Jaret Zepeda on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 43: The Joy of Grace (15:1-32)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Jaret Zepeda on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 38: Movement and Magic (13:1-12)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Jaret Zepeda on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 34 - The Church in Antioch (11:19-30)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Jaret Zepeda on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Restoration through God's Family
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Speaker Jaret Zepeda on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 27: The Conversion of Saul (9:1-19)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Jaret Zepeda on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 25: The Gospel Spreads (8:1-25)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Jaret Zepeda on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 22: Stephen's Death (7:51-60)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Jaret Zepeda on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 19: Full of the Holy Spirit (6:8-15)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Jaret Zepeda on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).