Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Neil Trollip (x)
Acts part 37: The Gentiles - An EVEN BIGGER deal than we think!
(Part of the Acts series).
Adobe Acrobat
Speaker Neil Trollip on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 33: Gentiles - A Really Big Deal (ch 10)
(Part of the Acts series).
Adobe Acrobat
Speaker Neil Trollip on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 29: Paul - A Basket Case (9:19-25)
(Part of the Acts series).
Adobe Acrobat
Speaker Neil Trollip on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 28: Paul - What made him Tick
(Part of the Acts series).
Adobe Acrobat
Speaker Neil Trollip on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 21: Stephen's Defence part 2 (7:30-50)
(Part of the Acts series).
Adobe Acrobat
Speaker Neil Trollip on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 20: Stephen's Defence part 1 (7:1-29)
(Part of the Acts series).
Adobe Acrobat
Speaker Neil Trollip on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 17: Jesus our Champion! (5:27-42)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Neil Trollip on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 14: One in Heart and Mind (4:32-37)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Neil Trollip on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts part 11: No Other Way (4:1-12)
(Part of the Acts series).
Speaker Neil Trollip on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts Part 8: Second Blessing? (Acts 2)
(Part of the Acts series).
Adobe Acrobat
Speaker Neil Trollip on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).