Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Neil Trollip (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Date: January (1), February (3), March (3), April (2), May (2), June (1), July (2), September (3), October (2), November (3), December (1)
Guarded by Gratitude
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Speaker Neil Trollip on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
How to be rich part 3
(Part of the How to be Rich series).
Speaker Neil Trollip on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
How to be rich part 2
(Part of the How to be Rich series).
Speaker Neil Trollip on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
How to be rich part 1
(Part of the How to be Rich series).
Speaker Neil Trollip on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
One who saw the danger
(Part of the King David series).
Powerpoint
Speaker Neil Trollip on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Be strong & Courageous
(Part of the King David series).
Speaker Neil Trollip on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
O Absalom, my son, my son!
(Part of the King David series).
Adobe Acrobat
Speaker Neil Trollip on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Desperado
(Part of the King David series).
Speaker Neil Trollip on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
He is the One
(Part of the King David series).
Speaker Neil Trollip on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Upside Down
(Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Speaker Neil Trollip on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).